A Great, New Way to Learn Chinese

I recently tried a new way of practicing and learning Chinese, and I came out rather impressed.

Even though I have plenty of friends that I can practice Chinese with, the teachers at E-Chinese learning helped me improve my Chinese like no friends could.The teachersvery nice and cater the material just for your language level and preferences.This is much better for me than a standard Chinese class because I can move at my own pace.

I encourage anyone interested in studying Chinese to try a free trial lesson at http://www.echineselearning.com/

Enjoy!

3 responses to “A Great, New Way to Learn Chinese

  1. I have just visited your blog, read your posts, and would love to revisit, as I liked the simple manner in which you narrate the things.

  2. Thanks Moshe,

    I have this phobia when it comes to learning Chinese. Being Chinese myself who grew up in a different country, I’ve pretty much lost my “Asian-ness”. After I realised how important it was for me to learn Chinese (communicate with parents and family etc), I decided to go to Chinese School to learn. However I felt that it was a bit late as I was placed in second grade with children aged 8 to 13. It was pretty humiliating. Since then I’ve been searching for other means of learning Chinese, so thanks for that link. I will check it out pretty soon. 🙂

  3. chinese courses in singapore

    Good news for Chinese learner who get a new way learning.E- Chinese learning is the best program to improve Chinese. Keep it and learn more.

Leave a comment